Showcase

Web Design

Government and Association
HelpMeSee

HelpMeSee is the global campaign to end cataract blindness, the leading cause of blindness worldwide. Through partnerships with hundreds of surgeons in nearly a dozen countries, along with cutting-edge technology and training, we are building a sustainable solution to this health crisis.

The International Digestive Disease Forum (IDDF) 2016 - Institute of Digestive Disease, CUHK

The International Digestive Disease Forum (IDDF) is essentially a platform for gastroenterologists, hepatologists, endoscopists and related professionals to learn, exchange and connect. Attendees from young investigators to world-class experts congregate here to discuss ideas, showcase research, update knowledge of the latest trends and expand professional network.

The Taxation Institute Of Hong Kong

The Institute was incorporated as a company limited by guarantee on 29th September 1972 by a group of professionals with the major objectives of promoting the study of taxation, using as a venue for the exchange of taxation knowledge as well as to enhance the standard of tax professionals. Initially 34 members subscribed to the Memorandum and Articles of Association; and at present the Institute has more than 2700 members.

Friends Of The Earth (HK) Charity Limited

Friends of the Earth (HK) was established in 1983 as a charitable organization, it is one of Hong Kong's most prominent green groups.

SHARE

Ai Chatbot
DONE

展示

网站設計

政府和协会
助视会

白内障是全球引发失明的主要原因,而助视会是一个致命的终结白内障致盲的国际慈善组织。我们透过与数百名世界各地的眼科医生的合作,配合尖端的科技与培训,共同建立一 项具持续性的解决方案。

国际消化疾病学术会议 2016-香港中文大学消化疾病研究所

国际消化疾病学术会议是一个平台让肠胃病学家、肝脏病学家、内窥镜检查专家以及相关的医学专业人士互相联系,学习和交流。出席者当中,由年轻的研究生至世界级的专家团队都聚首一堂,过程中会各自提出自己的想法、研讨个案、补充近期的智识和扩展人际网络。

香港税务学会

香港税务学会由一群专业人士于1972年9月29日所创办,承诺推广税务为学习一部分,亦提供地方让会员交流所学到的税务知识,以提高税务专业人士的水准。相比开始的34名会员,时至今日已有多于2700名会员签下组织简章及组织章程。

香港地球之友

香港地球之友于1983年注册成为慈善团体,是本地主要的环保团体之一。

SHARE

YSD Ai Chatbot
完成