Showcase

Web Design

Manufacturing
Honest Paper Products Company

Honest Paper Products Company is a Hong Kong-based printing company and manufacturer with a factory conveniently located in nearby Shenzhen. Over the past 15 years Honest Paper Products has built up and an enviable reputation for producing high quality printed paper products as well as photo frames, books, labels, paper bags, handmade box and packaging items, etc.

Astoni Far East Limited

Astoni offers high quality Swiss fashion at most competitive prices resulting from productions solely within Asia.

Main Plan Limited

Founded in 1992, Main Plan Limited is specializing in the innovative designs & sophisticated production of high quality brass faucets and bathroom accessories. As a vanguard in the industry, we have dedicated great efforts in the designs of creative products.

Darton Fashion Group

DFG is a Design and Product Development Studio focused on Handbags and Fashion accessories. They offer a global solution to Premium and Fast Fashion brands. With over 30 years of experience in sourcing and development.

Hong Kong Shanghai Alliance Holdings Limited

Hong Kong Shanghai Alliance Holdings Limited (formerly known as Van Shung Chong Holdings Limited) is listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited under stock code 1001. We were founded in 1961 as a trader of reinforcement steel to serve Hong Kong’s construction and manufacturing needs. Over time, we diversified to include structural long products, couplers and plate and grew to become one of the regions' leading distributors of steel products. We have developed long-term relationships with Hong Kong contractors and developers as well as steel makers in the region and the world.

MAYTAK

MayTak Rubber Factory Ltd. was established in the early 1980s. They have established themselves as one of the most trustworthy suppliers in the kitchenware industry.

Silverlit

For over 30 years, Silverlit has created great toys for children around the World – toys that are fun, innovative and safe. We know this because we not only dream up and design great toys – we actually make them too.

Gainbase Industrial Limited

With more than 25 years of experience, Gainbase will sustain our vision by constantly seeking of improvement via continuous education and application of new technologies.

Yick Shun

Our vision is to develop innovative electronic plastic toys to enrich children development through fun and education.

Dim International Ltd.

Dim International., a Hong Kong based company with its factory plant in China, has been designing and manufacturing consumer products for over ten years.

Flying Dragon Development Limited

Flying Dragon Development Limited, is one of the world's leading lighting products manufacturers. We produce over 3.6 million units of premium products for our customers every year, and distribute worldwide to over 65 countries and territories, including; Europe, the Asia-Pacific, the Americas, the Middle East and Africa.

Shahid Textiles Limited

Shahid Textiles Limited is headquartered in Hong Kong. All marketing and documentation is handled under the direct supervision of Mr. Mohammad Shahid. Our branch offices in Pakistan and India have teams of qualified inspectors looking after all aspects of quality and shipping.

Aoki Laboratories Ltd.

Founded in 1994, Aoki Laboratories Ltd. is a solder alloy manufacturer and a distributor of the high purity soldering accessories and related soldering & cleaning chemicals.

Playmore

Playmore, a worldwide leader in custom technical apparel, was founded in 2005 and has quickly earned the reputation as a company offering the finest quality handmade garments for a wide range of sports and activities.

BLUETREK

BLUETREK is a global technology company specializing in the design and manufacturing of wireless communication accessories including Bluetooth headsets and hands-free car kit speakerphones.

SHARE

Ai Chatbot
DONE

展示

网站設計

制造业
Honest Paper Products Company

Honest Paper Products Company is a Hong Kong-based printing company and manufacturer with a factory conveniently located in nearby Shenzhen. Over the past 15 years Honest Paper Products has built up and an enviable reputation for producing high quality printed paper products as well as photo frames, books, labels, paper bags, handmade box and packaging items, etc.

Astoni Far East Limited

Astoni offers high quality Swiss fashion at most competitive prices resulting from productions solely within Asia.

Main Plan Limited

Founded in 1992, Main Plan Limited is specializing in the innovative designs & sophisticated production of high quality brass faucets and bathroom accessories. As a vanguard in the industry, we have dedicated great efforts in the designs of creative products. Our own Chinese & Spaniard designers are making the development of trendy products and thus customers’ satisfaction as the obligations, objectives and motivation.

Darton Fashion Group

DFG是一个集中于设计及制造手提包与潮流配件的工作室。他们拥有30年丰富的取货及发展经验,为各专贵和快速时尚品牌提供国际方案。

沪港联合控股有限公司

沪港联合控股有限公司(前称万顺昌集团有限公司)于香港联合交易所有限公司上市,股份代号为1001。本集团成立于1961年,是为香港建筑及制造业提供钢筋需求的贸易商。之后我们所经营的产品更加多元化,包含了结构长材,钢筋接合器/精轧螺纹钢筋以及金属板材,并逐步成长为地区钢材产品主要经销商中的翘楚。我们不但与香港的承包商及开发商,乃至地区及全球的钢铁制造商建立了长期的合作关系。

MAYTAK

MayTak Rubber Factory Ltd 于1980年代初创办。他们证实了自己是厨房用具行业内其中一间最为可信的供应商。

Silverlit

Silverlit已经为世界各地的儿童创造有趣、新奇而且安全的玩具超过三十多年。 Silverlit比其他人更清楚以上的特点,因为由设计到制造的过程,他们都一手包办。

邦基实业有限公司

拥有多过25年的经验,邦基实业有限公司坚持力臻完美,持续学习及应用新科技,务求朝着我们的远景进发。

Yick Shun

我们的愿景就是要建立创新的电动塑胶玩具,希望透过玩乐及学习去增进小孩的各方面发展。

Dim International Ltd.

Dim International., 是一间于中国设立工厂的香港公司,在过去的十年一直设计生产不同的清费品。

Flying Dragon Development Limited

Flying Dragon Development Limited 是全球首屈一指的照明用品生产商。我们每年都会为客人生产超过3,600,000件优质货品,分别送到多于65个国家及地区,当中包括欧洲,亚太地区,美洲,中东及非洲。

沙希纺织有限公司

本公司从事纱线坯布进口及销售业务已有多年历史,累积了相当丰富的行业经验,建立了成熟的服务团队,我们只与优质的厂家合作,而且厂家都能通过高质的生产资格认定,价格核准,严格监控产品机制,货期跟踪制度等环节。更重要的是所有的验货报告都必须获得香港公司的批准厂家才能出货,以便为客户提供最优质服务。

青木科研有限公司

青木科研有限公司成立于 1994 年,是高纯度焊锡材料的制造商和经销商,代理销售波峰焊设备及相关配件和助焊剂及清洗溶剂化学品等。

Playmore

Playmore 成立于2005年,我们为各种运动和活动提供最优质的手工制作的服装,成为订制服装技术的全球领导者。

BLUETREK

BLUETREK 是一间专门设计及生产无线通讯配件的跨国科技公司,包括蓝牙耳机及汽车专用免提式电话套件。

SHARE

Ai Chatbot
完成