Showcase

Web Design

Professional Services
RWD

In 1996, Ricky Wong Designers (RWD) was founded by Mr. Huang Zhida, is an internationally renowned interior design company. Headquartered in Hong Kong, in Shenzhen, Xi'an, Beijing have set up a branch. The design team is composed of international elite designers, providing professional and high quality design services for customers around the world. The design areas include high-end residential, hardcover standard, hotel, clubhouse, business center, etc., and provide professional service to customers Cutting-edge design, with artistic means to create the infinite possibilities of space.

Hong Kong Standards and Testing Centre

STC (Hong Kong Standards and Testing Centre) is the first independent, not-for-profit testing, inspection and certification organisation in Hong Kong.

Moty's Design Ltd.

As an interior design consultant company, Moty's Design Ltd is reflecting strongly on our personality in design and service. Each of our concept design brings distinct idea to mind "A unique look and feel".

HelpMeSee

HelpMeSee is the global campaign to end cataract blindness, the leading cause of blindness worldwide. Through partnerships with hundreds of surgeons in nearly a dozen countries, along with cutting-edge technology and training, we are building a sustainable solution to this health crisis.

Baby Planner

Baby Planner,是妳的育兒好拍檔。我們相信作為父母是人生中一個重要的經歷,需要不斷的學習和實踐,因此我們希望透過理論與實習並重的產前講座,讓新手父母可以在專業護士的指導下,通過親身動手學習,輕鬆獲得產前產後的育兒護理知識,為BB作最好的準備。

我們亦提供適合寶寶不同階段發展的課程及活動,讓大家在育兒的過程中互相支持和成長。

The Hong Kong Certification Centre (HKCC)

HKCC offers one-stop product certification service and helps promote product safety to the general public. The Hong Kong Certification Centre (HKCC) (formerly known as The Hong Kong Safety Institute - HKSI) was established in 1998 as a product certification body in Hong Kong. Through its' one-stop product certification service, clients are able to obtain their products recognition one at a time in local and overseas by saving time and cost.

61 Live Production

61Live Production is a concert promoter based in Hong kong which are also being promoting events in China And Japan. 61 Live promotes from small club shows of promising newcomers to big arena concerts.

Integrative Medical Centre, Faculty of Medicine, CUHK

Integrative Medical Centre is the medical centre under the Institute of integrative Medical Research in CUHK. Apart from devoting efforts to integrative medical research, educational training and supply of high-quality medical services, it is also the first clinic that operated by both traditional Chinese medicine and Western medicine professors in Hong Kong.

China Taiping Insurance Group Limited

China Taiping Insurance Group Limited (hereinafter referred to as "China Taiping") is a Chinese state-owned financial and insurance group whose management headquarters is located in Hong Kong. China Taiping was founded in Shanghai in 1929, with the longest history among national insurance brands. China Taiping Insurance Holdings (966 HK) has been listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange since 2000, becoming the first Chinese insurer to be listed in Hong Kong.

Hong Kong Adventist Hospital

The mission of ADVENTIST HEALTH is to provide premier ethical leadership and multidisciplinary teamwork to plan, establish, and manage a comprehensive range of healthcare services that promote a total healing environment and lifestyle as a private not-for-profit Christian business organization for Hong Kong, China, and Asia, with values consistent with the philosophy, teachings and practices of the Seventh-Day Adventist Church.

OP Investment Management Ltd

OP Investment Management Ltd ("OPIM") is a leading asset management company based in Hong Kong, and a member of the Oriental Patron Financial Group. It manages both global and Asian-based fund vehicles with expertise across every major regional market from China, Korea to India and the Middle East.

Medical Distributor Alliance Ltd.

MDA was created in 2004 to satisfy a vision of creating a company that was dedicated to the distribution of leading global brands and support of the surgical community in Hong Kong.

Towngas Telecom - ACT

As a wholly owned subsidiary of The Hong Kong and China Gas Co. Ltd. and an associated company of Henderson Land Development Co. Ltd., Towngas Telecommunications Co. Ltd. (Towngas Telecom) has long been regarded as a reputable company for quality services.

Target Insurance Company, Limited

Target Insurance Company, Limited ("Target Insurance"), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Target Insurance (Holdings) Limited (“Target Holdings”), was incorporated in 1977 and is one of the largest motor insurance companies in Hong Kong. The share of Target Holdings was listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited on 15 January 2015 (Stock Code: 6161). Target Insurance, being a trusted partner to the transportation industry for decades, offers high quality and professional insurance services and plans for our customers on taxis, public light buses, private cars, goods carrying vehicles and motorcycles, etc.

sportsperformance physiotherapy

sportsperformance physiotherapy is a unique "one-stop-shop" multi-disciplinary allied health centre, located in Central, on Hong Kong Island, Tsimshatsui in Kowloon and Gold Coast in Tuen Mun, offering treatments for injuries, physiotherapeutic services and specialisation in sports performance.

Prime Pillar CPA

We serve small and medium sized companies. Our fees are reasonable. This is largely because we don’t have complicated structure and overly complex in-house rules, plus we don’t offer extravagant solutions that are meant more to impress than to solve problems. Being a small practice ourselves, we naturally incline to offer simple and affordable solutions that are easier to implement but work just as well.

General Aircon

General air-conditioner reliability and durability is the product of Japanese technology, advanced manufacturing techniques and high quality components.

Alpha Appliances Limited

Alpha Appliances Limited was founded in 1974. It engaged in the marketing and distribution of quality electrical home appliances and audio-visual products, including the renowned ‘GENERAL’ and ‘FUJI ELECTRIC’ air-conditioners, ‘GALA’ washing machine, refrigerator, dehumidifier, ‘CINETRON’ LED, iDTV, DVD recorder and HD digital TV receivers, ‘GOLDLINE’ range hood and gas hob.

Laser Art Studio Limited

Establish in 1992, Laser Art Studio Limited is the first Hong Kong Company to launch the development and production of advance hologram.

The Taxation Institute Of Hong Kong

The Institute was incorporated as a company limited by guarantee on 29th September 1972 by a group of professionals with the major objectives of promoting the study of taxation, using as a venue for the exchange of taxation knowledge as well as to enhance the standard of tax professionals. Initially 34 members subscribed to the Memorandum and Articles of Association; and at present the Institute has more than 2700 members.

Nepa Shipping

In 1988 the NEPA Group initially started operations as an agency for trades between South East Asia and Northern Europe, steadily growing to become a diversified group of companies with its expertise in many areas of shipping.

Chinese Poster

The aim of establishing our website was to show the recent 200 years history of China through posters, propaganda paintings and news illustraions. The published materials of those years put the modern Chinese history in series by visual arts. We sorted out, photographed and listed near 6000 PCS of these published materials collections. Contents of these images involved the history of modern China from 1840 until now.

EZPro International Ltd

General agents of EZPro International Ltd in China, Hong Kong and Macau have cooperated with numerous international and celebrated brands like professional acoustics, lighting, conference, control system. The subsidiary - Sanecore Group was established in 1988. It has become the most powerful product and engineering service supplier in this industry, by establishing excellent products, professional technologies, all-around services and ample experience in managing media.

Gainbase Industrial Limited

With more than 25 years of experience, Gainbase will sustain our vision by constantly seeking of improvement via continuous education and application of new technologies.

SFEEL Limited

Staveley Far East Engineering Limited (SFEEL) was established in 1983 by a well-known publicly listed company in England, Staveley Industries plc, which commenced business in 1863.

Worms & Co.

Faithful to its tradition of being an industry player with a long term vision, Worms aims to build a worldwide alliance of companies which are leaders in their fields of expertise.

Foria (Hong Kong) Ltd.

Foria (Hong Kong) Ltd. is a Hong Kong based Company which was established in 2013 by a former C-level Executive and Board member with ~20 years of experience in the Certification, Testing and Inspection business.

Projects, task and assignments where international project experience, complex product development, government and institutional assignments and/or system-, product certification and testing questions are involved Foria (Hong Kong) Ltd will be able to provide an added value role when being involved in your projects.

The Hong Kong Psychological Counselling Center

The Hong Kong Psychological Counselling Center is a private institution offering comprehensive psychiatric and psychological counselling services in Hong Kong. Arrangement for individual and family counselling can be made within 7 days and all information collected will be kept confidential.

ABC International Holdings Limited

As a wholly owned subsidiary of ABC, ABC International Holdings Limited was incorporated in Hong Kong in November 2009. ABC International Holdings Limited has 7 wholly-owned subsidiaries, namely ABCI China Investment Corporation Limited, ABCI Suzhou Investment Management Company Limited, ABCI Capital Limited, ABCI Investment Management Limited, ABCI Asset Management Limited, ABCI Securities Company Limited, Smart Huge Investments Limited, and 2 holding subsidiaries, namely ABCI Guolian Wuxi Investment Management Company Limited, ABCI Hunan Investment Management Company Limited. The holding company has 8 departments, namely Corporate Affairs Department, Human Resources Department, Treasury & Finance Department, Legal & Compliance Department, Risk Management Department, Internal Audit Department, China Desk Department and Information Technology Department.

Ed Ng and Tereance Ngan - AB Concept

In the two decades since Ed Ng and Terence Ngan founded AB Concept in Hong Kong, the duo has built their practice into an international luxury design powerhouse.

ARTCOM

ARTCOM, which provides all in one-stop solutions, is a renowned provider of Integrated Display System. They innovate the most suitable solutions for their clients instead of a single application.

Gulf Oil Marine Ltd.

Gulf Oil Marine was established in 2008, dedicated to providing the shipping industry with high quality marine lubricants and a large complementary range of technical services. We have rapidly expanded our geographical coverage and are now able to deliver marine lubricants and services in more than 900 ports across 80 countries.

Uni-Asia Shipping Limited

We are a group of highly experienced professionals. Our commercial team is closely working with our in-house technical manager in Shanghai and third party ship management companies which enables us to respond quickly and efficiently.

BDO Limited

BDO Limited is the Hong Kong member firm of BDO International Limited, a global accountancy network with over 1,400 offices in more than 150 countries and 64,300 people providing advisory services throughout the world.

Nstarts Consultants Co., Ltd.

Nstarts Consultants is a consultancy focusing on human resource allocation and development, and we are dedicated to delivering professional, precise headhunting and RPO services to customers.

Web Alarm system limited

Web Alarm System Limited was established in 1984. We have held the Security Company Licence (No: 0177) issued by the Security and Guarding Services Industry Authority.since 1996 when the Security and Guarding Services Ordinance was launched.

ADMIS Singapore Pte. Limited

ADMIS Singapore Pte. Limited is a wholly owned subsidiary of ADMIS Holding Company Inc., and indirectly is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM).

Tapbo Construction Company Limited

Tapbo’s group was incorporated in Hong Kong in 1987 and became Tapbo Civil Engineering Company Limited and Tapbo Construction Company Limited in 2000. Tapbo is a well experienced contractor and sub-contractor in the building, civil works and maintenance sectors in Hong Kong. Tapbo has established long-term and good relationship with well-known construction companies. Over more than twenty years, Tapbo had made substantial contributions to many large infrastructure developments in Hong Kong and overseas.

F.Zimmern & Co.

F. Zimmern & Co. was founded by the late Mr. Frederick Zimmern in 1935. Mr. Zimmern was one of the early Euroasians who chose Hong Kong as their home. His education in Hong Kong allowed him to be familiar with the Chinese society. In the early days, the firm provided all types of legal services and gained the recognition of both the Chinese and Western communities and we were one of the handful prominent law firms in Hong Kong before the War.

Welcome Construction Company Limited

Welcome Construction Company Limited – a name you feel increasingly familiar with, your caring neighbors, and an innovative and pragmatic construction company.

Cho Mei Ting Solicitors & Co.

Cho Mei Ting & Co. is an energetic law firm. We offer a wide range of services and our areas of practice cover conveyancing and real property, landlord and tenant, matrimonial proceedings, probate, civil litigation, immigration, trademark application, civil celebrant of marriage, commercial work, winding up and bankruptcy.

Our dedicated staff is committed to provide efficient and hasslefree services to meet our clients' specific and individual needs.

Kar Wo Fertilizer & Seed Co.

Karwo is a company with over 50 years history, located in Hong Kong in the Asia Pacific region with expert experience in the turf maintenance for generations.

Design 2 (HK) Ltd

Design 2 (HK) Ltd is a professional consultancy practice established in 1987. We provide consultancy service in architectural design, space planning, interior design, project management.

OpenSpace DB

OpenSpace DB was designed specifically with you in mind. You own and run your private classes or events as you see fit, while we provide a great facility that is 100% yours during your session.

SHARE

Ai Chatbot
DONE

展示

网站設計

专业服务
香港标准及检定中心

STC (香港标准及检定中心) 是香港首间独立、非牟利的测试、检验及认证机构。

罗志雄设计有限公司

罗志雄设计有限公司乃一间室内设计顾问公司,于二零零零年由罗氏本人成立。宗旨为因应不同客户需求,提供专业设计服务。每项设计,我们都着眼于空间与创意的完美揉合。

助视会

白内障是全球引发失明的主要原因,而助视会是一个致命的终结白内障致盲的国际慈善组织。我们透过与数百名世界各地的眼科医生的合作,配合尖端的科技与培训,共同建立一 项具持续性的解决方案。

Baby Planner

Baby Planner,是妳的育儿好拍档。我们相信作为父母是人生中一个重要的经历,需要不断的学习和实践,因此我们希望透过理论与实习并重的产前讲座,让新手父母可以在专业护士的指导下,通过亲身动手学习,轻松获得产前产后的育儿护理知识,为BB作最好的准备。

我们亦提供适合宝宝不同阶段发展的课程及活动,让大家在育儿的过程中互相支持和成长。

香港认证中心 (HKCC)

香港认证中心提供一站式认证服务,并向公众推广产品安全信息。香港认证中心(HKCC)(前身为1998年成立的香港安全认证中心-HKSI)为一所独立的认证机构。透过一站式服务,令客户能符合成本效益地为有需要打入本地及海外市场的产品取得所需认证。本中心部份产品认证服务已获中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)及香港认可处(HKAS)认可。同时为香港机电工程署(EMSD)的认可核证团体(RCB)。

61 Live Production

61 Live Production是一间香港的音乐会承办商,亦会于中国及日本推广活动。 61 Live 承诺为小型俱乐部音乐会的新来者推广至大型活动场所的演唱会。

香港中文大学医学院中西医结合医务中心

「中西医结合医务中心」乃香港中文大学医学院香港中西醫結合醫學研究所轄下的醫務中心。中心除了致力進行中西醫結合醫學研究、教育培訓及提供優質醫療服務外,更是香港首間由中醫及西醫教授共同管理的診所。

中国太平保险集团有限责任公司

中国太平保险集团有限责任公司,简称 "中国太平",是管理总部设在香港的中资金融保险集团。中国太平 1929 年创立于上海,是当今中国保险业历史最悠久的民族品牌。中国太平保险控股有限公司于 2000 年在香港联交所上市 (代码HK00966),是中国保险业第一家在境外上市的中资保险企业。

香港港安医院

港安﹝香港﹞的使命是提供以道德操守为领导,配合多方面之团体合作,以共同策划、设置及管理的全面性医院保健服务,并以基督教非牟利私营组织,按照基督复临安息日会之哲理、教导和实践,致力为香港、中国及亚太地区促进一个富痊愈性的环境和生活方式。

东英投资管理有限公司

东英投资管理有限公司(「东英资管」)是一家总部位于香港、具有行业领先地位的资产管理公司,是东英金融集团成员之一。东英资管和亚洲的资深基金经理合作,共同管理投资全球市场的对冲基金策略。

Medical Distributor Alliance Ltd.

MDA 是一间于2004年致力为了分布全球主要的医学品牌及支持外科手术界而成立的公司。

名气通电讯有限公司 - 名气通

名气通电讯有限公司(名气通)是香港中华煤气旗下的全资附属机构,同时亦为恒基集团联营公司之一。作为中立电讯供应商的名气通,拥有稳定高速的网络服务及国际级的数据中心,一直专注提升相关业务优势和基础,为各类型企业提供专业、可靠及稳定的网络服务。

泰加保险有限公司

泰加保险有限公司(「泰加保险」)成立于1977年,为目前全港最大的汽车保险公司之一,亦是泰加保险(控股)有限公司(「泰加控股」)的全资附属公司。泰加控股于二零一五年一月十五日在香港交易所主板上市,股票编号为6161。泰加保险作为运输业数十年至为信赖的合作伙伴,一直为无数公共及私人交通车辆如的士、小巴、私家车、货车、电单车等提供专业而优质的汽车保险服务。

International Aviation Safety Limited

IAS是一间专门从事有关航空的独立公司。遵照国际条例的情况下,透过系统化,高效率及受监管的过程以确保顾客的安全。

运动表现物理治疗

运动表现物理治疗是一间独特的「一站式」多专科辅助医疗服务中心,分别位于香港岛中环、九龙尖沙咀及屯门黄金海岸,提供创伤护理﹑物理治疗﹑及改善运动表现的服务。

Prime Pillar CPA

我们的服务对象是中小企业,我们的收费合理,这是因为我们没有复杂的结构和过於繁琐的内部程序,加上我们不提供堂皇的,和形像表现多於解决问题的方案。我们自身为小企业,更自然地倾向给予简单,实惠,和易於落实并具同等效果的方案。

珍宝冷气

结合日本先进的技术,每部珍宝冷气都运用最先进制作技术及高品质零件,使每部出厂的珍宝冷气机都宁静、可靠、性能超卓,能极速降低室温,令您无需多费心神,就能轻松享受冷气珍宝为您带来的舒适体验。

第一电业有限公司

第一电业有限公司成立于一九七四年。主要从事推广及经销优质名厂家庭电器及影音产品,包括著名的GENERAL「珍宝」及FUJI ELECTRIC「富士电机」冷气机,GALA「家丽」洗衣机、雪柜、抽湿机,CINETRON「新朗」 LED、iDTV内置整合式数码全高清电视机、液晶体电视、DVD硬碟录影机、高清数码电视接器、,GOLDLINE「澳燃」抽油烟机及气体炉具系列。

雷射艺舍有限公司

雷射艺舍有限公司创办于1992年,是香港首间以发展及实行全息摄影为业的公司。

奥立科技有限公司

奥立科技有限公司是一家自主研发,以市场为导向的网络基础布线系统专家。于2014年荣获国家级的 "高新技术企业认证",得到客户和单位的肯定。我们植根于中国,凭借超过10年对国际市场的经验和对产品的专业认知,为中国打造新一代网络基础设施。

香港税务学会

香港税务学会由一群专业人士于1972年9月29日所创办,承诺推广税务为学习一部分,亦提供地方让会员交流所学到的税务知识,以提高税务专业人士的水准。相比开始的34名会员,时至今日已有多于2700名会员签下组织简章及组织章程。

Nepa Shipping

1988年,NEPA集团开始以代理公司的身份在东南亚和北欧之间从事贸易业务,稳步发展成为一家多元化的集团公司,在许多船务领域拥有专长。

中国海报

本网站的建立旨在通过海报宣传画及新闻插画资料,呈现中国近代200年的历程。用视觉艺术形式透过当年的出版物串连成中国近代的发展史。本网站经整理并刊登约6000件出版物收藏品,内容主要涉及1840年至今的中国历史图像资料。

易科国际

易科国际中、港、澳总代理众多国际著名的专业音响、灯光、会议、控制系统品牌。旗下先歌企业创立于1988年,以优秀的产品、专业的技术、全面的服务、以及丰富的渠道管理经验,成为行业中最具实力的产品供应商和工程服务商。

邦基实业有限公司

拥有多过25年的经验,邦基实业有限公司坚持力臻完美,持续学习及应用新科技,务求朝着我们的远景进发。

思富利远东工程有限公司

思富利远东工程有限公司 (SFEEL) 是由英国一家1863年首创的上市公司-Staveley Industries plc 于1983所创办的。

Worms & Co.

以长远目光忠于此行业的传统,Worms旨在联合世界上各界专门的公司。

Foria (Hong Kong) Ltd.

Foria (Hong Kong) Ltd.于2013年在香港注册成立,创建者是一位在认证,测试及验货审核等专业领域具有20多年的丰富经验的前总裁兼董事会成员。

涉及国际项目的专案,立项,项目操作,复杂产品的开发,政府和机构的交涉与协调,产品的认证和测试, 所有这些都会在Foria的增值参与下得到圆满的解决方案。

香港心理辅导中心

香港心理辅导中心是一间提供全面精神科评估和心理辅导服务的私人机构,多位不同专长的精神科医生、心理学家和辅导员,为个人及家庭提供优良和正统心理评估和辅导服务,可安排7天内约见,所有资料均会保密。

农银国际控股有限公司

农银国际控股有限公司是中国农业银行的全资附属机构,2009年11月在香港成立。农银国际控股有限公司旗下有中国公司、苏州公司、融资公司、投资管理公司、资产管理公司、证券公司、捷骏投资公司7个全资子公司以及农银国联无锡投资管理公司、农银国际(湖南)投资管理有限公司2个控股子公司,本部共设综合管理部、资金财务部、人力资源部、内部审计部、信息科技部、法律合规部、风险管理部、中国业务部8个部门。

奥必概念

作为奥必概念在香港成立20年以来的创办人,伍仲匡与颜学添以充满故事性及多层次的空间设计、细腻的手法以及精确的定位精心打造出了一间享誉国际的知名设计公司。

康辉工程有限公司

康辉工程有限公司是一间名声远播的整合性资讯显示系统供应商,一直致力为客户提供一站式的显示系统服务。相比单一的选择,他们会为客户度身订造多种方案。

Gulf Oil Marine Ltd.

Gulf Oil Marine 成立于2008年,致力为航运业提供高品质船用油和一系利补充式技术支援。我们一直迅速扩展地理上所覆盖的范围,至今已可以运送船用油及提供服务给超越900个码头,而且分别来自80个不同国家。

Uni-Asia Shipping Limited

我们是一群拥有丰富经验的专业人士。我们的商务团队跟上海内部技术经理及第三方船只管理公司有着密切的合作关系,令我们可以更快更有效率地作出回覆。

香港立信德豪会计师事务所有限公司

香港立信德豪会计师事务所有限公司(「立信德豪」)是BDO国际在香港的成员所。 BDO国际网络遍布全球150多个国家,透过1,400多个办事处及64,300名专业人员,在世界各地提供商务咨询服务。

安仕达咨询

安仕达咨询(Nstarts Consultants)是一家专注于人力资源配置与发展的咨询公司,我们为客户提供专业、精准的猎头服务与RPO服务。

威宝警钟系统有限公司

威宝警钟系统有限公司成立于1984年,并早于1996年《保安及护卫服务条例》实施时获保安及护卫业管理委员会发出的保安公司牌照(Security Company Licence)编号:0177。

ADMIS Singapore Pte. Limited

ADMIS Singapore Pte. 是 Limited ADMIS Holding Company Inc., 及 Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM) 的全资子公司。

德宝建筑工程有限公司

德宝于1987年在香港创立,并于2000年分拆为德宝土木工程有限公司及德宝建筑工程有限公司。德宝在香港建筑工程、土木工程及楼宇维修行业乃具有丰富经验之承办商及分判商,于多年间与各大香港及国际性著名之发展商、工程公司建立长远及良好合作关系,并于廿多年间对香港及海外各大基建结构工程项目及发展上均有相当大的贡献。

施文律师行

施文律师行于1935年在香港成立。创办人为弗迪里克.施文律师(Frederick Zimmern)。施文律师是早期植根于香港的外国人,他在香港念书,熟悉华洋社会。早期的时候,施文律师行会提供全面的法律服务,并获得中西双方的认同。亦同时成为了战前香港少数著名的律师行。

伟金建筑有限公司

伟金建筑有限公司 - 一个你渐渐觉得熟悉的名字。除了是你的好伙伴,也是一间既创新又实务的建筑公司。

曹美婷律师行

曹美婷律师行为一朝气勃勃的律师行,我们提供的服务,范围广泛,包括楼宇买卖、租务、婚姻诉讼、遗产承办、民事诉讼、移民、商标申请、结婚监礼,商业事务及清盘破产等等。我们的专业工作人员致力提供高效率及为人解忧的服务,以满足客户的特殊和个人的需要。

嘉禾田料种子公司

嘉禾田料种子公司是一间座落于香港的公司,有着超过50年的历史的公司,并拥有一定的草坪养护经验。

Design 2 (HK) Ltd

Design 2 (HK) Ltd是一间于1987年成立的专业顾问公司。业务范围包括建筑设计、室内设计、设计项目管理等。

OpenSpace DB

OpenSpace DB 是专为你而设的公司。只要你觉得有必要拥有私人的课堂或活动的话,我们会你于该期间提供最佳而且专属的设施。

SHARE

Ai Chatbot
完成