Showcase

Web Design

Properties
C. C. Wu International Co., Ltd.

CC Wu Building is located in Wan Chai on Hong Kong Island, with its frontage at Hennessy Road and Wan Chai Road.

The Wan Chai and Causeway Bay MTR stations are within walking distance and the area around is a major junction for buses, trams, taxis and public light buses. Its convenient location allows access from all areas in Hong Kong has made C C Wu Building a landmark in the region for decades.

Park Lane

Find your true home in the tranquil environs of Park Lane, an exciting collection of sophisticated residences in the heart of Shanghai’s most fashionable district right next to Jing An Circle, with the Kerry Centre, Reel Shanghai and the Jiuguang Mail on the doorstep.

Alanna Yamu

Original Blue Island Villas is a joint venture development company created by Original Vision, The Blue Acre and a few like minded investors, with the goal of developing high quality homes and apartments in Phuket. They pride themselves in their uncompromising approach to design and their dedication to produce the highest achievable quality in the finished products.

First Join Development Limited

First Join Development Limited undertook its first major development project in the mid-1980’s. Greenwood Villa, located in Sai Kung’s Muk Min Shan, was the first major country house development.

Parkland Property Management Limited

Parkland, founded in 1977, has been a joint venture company of Ryoden Development Limited and TL Property Consultants International Limited since 2011.

SHARE

Ai Chatbot
DONE

展示

网站設計

樓盤
经络集团(香港)有限公司

经络集团(香港)有限公司(经络按揭转介)成立于2000年,是美联集团有限公司及长江和记实业有限公司组成之联营公司,专注按揭转介业务,规模庞大。

保华集团


保华集团有限公司以香港为基地,专注于中国长江流域之港口和基础建设之开发及投资,以及港口和物流设施之营运,亦从事与港口发展及基础建设开发相关的土地和房产开发及投资业务,并通过保华建业集团有限公司,提供全面的工程及物业相关的服务。

集成中心

集成中心植根湾仔多年,位置优越,南北出口贯通轩尼诗道及湾仔道交通网络完善,各类公共交通方便直达,邻近湾仔及铜锣湾港铁站。

Alanna Yamu

Original Blue Island Villas 是一间由Original Vision,The Blue Acre 和数位有心的投资者所设立的合资企业有限公司,目标是于布吉开发优越的房屋及公寓。他们为自己坚定的设计方式和致力追求高品质成品的努力而感到自豪。

裕达隆集团

裕通发展在八十年代中期开始发展房地产项目,在西贡的木棉山是其首个郊野别墅发展项目。项目完成后,便立即被国泰航空公司悉数租用。具信誉的发展商,是区内发展大型乡郊别墅项目的先锋。

柏龄物业管理有限公司

柏龄集团成立於1977年,在2011年,柏龄成为菱电发展有限公司及置梁行房地产顾问国际有限公司之合营机构。

SHARE

Ai Chatbot
完成