Showcase

Web Design

Highlight
OVOGARDEN

A boutique of floral art by OVO Group, OVOGARDEN arranges exquisite designs of ingeniousness through the breath of nature since 2005. we carry an array of freshly imported flowers and plants, along with beautifully designed accessories sourced from every unique corner of the world.

U Say Tech

U Say Tech is an OEM solution provider of consumer electronics products in Hong Kong. We are dedicated to offering one-stop solution of OEM services including product features consultation, customization and production to the worldwide market. Our major customer segment is the brands with good quality and reasonable price.

FWD Hong Kong

Partnership between Bank of Communications and FWD has started since 2002. Bank of Communications Co., Ltd. Hong Kong Branch is an appointed insurance agent of FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited on selected life insurance products underwritten by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited. FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited is the insurer concerned and solely responsible for policy approval, coverage and benefit payment of the products.

Sekkisei

Sekkisei was established in 1985 and dedicated to create perfect skin that looks like snow - glittering and bright. An innovative coloured-glass bottle was published at that time , referring to the Han’s medicine bottle among Sino-Japanese plants. Unwittingly, it has been the 25th anniversary since the emergence of Sekkisei; except the love from females in Japan, 'the country of whitening’, other supporters would also pass it on to their beloved daughters.

General Aircon

General air-conditioner reliability and durability is the product of Japanese technology, advanced manufacturing techniques and high quality components.

KAVA Fashion

KAVA fashion store brings you the latest fashion from Japan and provides a happy and fun shopping experience for customers.

OP Investment Management Ltd

OP Investment Management Ltd ("OPIM") is a leading asset management company based in Hong Kong, and a member of the Oriental Patron Financial Group. It manages both global and Asian-based fund vehicles with expertise across every major regional market from China, Korea to India and the Middle East.

Joint Diamond Jewellery Limited
Established by Olivia O'laughlin in 2004, Joint Diamond is one of Hong Kong’s leading bespoke jewelry companies.
AsiaTravelCare.com

AsiaTravelCare.com (TIC Lic. No.353113) is a leading online travel company, with headquarter in Hong Kong and offices across Asia Pacific. Over the years, we had developed a long-term fruitful relationship with regional and global strategic business partners including airlines, hotels and travel agencies. With a team of friendly and service-oriented staffs, we always strive to offer you great deals on travel, the easiest transaction and the most intelligent information.

EZPro International Ltd

General agents of EZPro International Ltd in China, Hong Kong and Macau have cooperated with numerous international and celebrated brands like professional acoustics, lighting, conference, control system. The subsidiary - Sanecore Group was established in 1988. It has become the most powerful product and engineering service supplier in this industry, by establishing excellent products, professional technologies, all-around services and ample experience in managing media.

Design 2 (HK) Ltd

Design 2 (HK) Ltd is a professional consultancy practice established in 1987. We provide consultancy service in architectural design, space planning, interior design, project management.

Kose - Faiso

Fasio, was inspired by “Fascination" and “Fashionable”. It's specially created for energetic ladies who are looking for cosmetic products that have functions like sun-protective and persistency. As Fasio supports energetic life, their functional products help you to boost the vitality! Functions Makes You Active!

Nature’s Bounty

Health-conscious people have trusted Nature’s Bounty® for decades. Our dedication to quality, consistency, and scientific research has resulted in vitamins and nutritional supplements of unrivaled excellence.

1 2

SHARE

Ai Chatbot
DONE

展示

网站設計

精选项目
OVOGARDEN

OVO Group旗下的精品花艺店OVOGARDEN,从2005年成立起一直贯彻宗旨,经过心思的配衬把花卉最漂亮一面展示人前。我们采用最新鲜的进口花卉植物,配以来自世界各地的独特摆设,致力为顾客营造不同型态的盆景,带出每株花的独特性格及提升其鉴赏价值。

U Say Tech

U Say Tech 是一间为消费电子产品提供原始设备制造商解决方案的香港供应商。他们致力提供一站式原始设备制造商解决方案,包括产品特色顾问服务、个人化服务和提供产品至全球市场。主要的客源是来自价廉物美的品牌。

富卫香港

交通银行与富卫的合作伙伴关系始于2002年,交通银行股份有限公司香港分行为富卫人寿保险(百慕达)有限公司之获委任保险代理商,代理多个由富卫人寿保险(百慕达)有限公司承保之人寿保险产品。富卫人寿保险(百慕达)有限公司乃提供保险产品之保险公司、并负责保单批核、保障及赔偿事宜。

雪肌精

雪肌精于1985年诞生,致力打造如「雪」般剔透亮白的完美肌肤。当时,以中日植物当中的汉方药樽为概念,以创新的亮丽玻璃色彩的樽身面世。不知不觉雪肌精已经踏入第25年,在有「美白之国」之称的日本,一直受到女士们的爱戴。不少支持者更将雪肌精传承给摰爱的女儿。

珍宝冷气

结合日本先进的技术,每部珍宝冷气都运用最先进制作技术及高品质零件,使每部出厂的珍宝冷气机都宁静、可靠、性能超卓,能极速降低室温,令您无需多费心神,就能轻松享受冷气珍宝为您带来的舒适体验。

KAVA Fashion

KAVA fashion专为客人到日本搜罗日本潮流时装及配饰,务求令客人享受愉快又有趣的购物体验。

东英投资管理有限公司

东英投资管理有限公司(「东英资管」)是一家总部位于香港、具有行业领先地位的资产管理公司,是东英金融集团成员之一。东英资管和亚洲的资深基金经理合作,共同管理投资全球市场的对冲基金策略。

Joint Diamond Jewellery Limited

由Olivia O’Laughlin于2004年所创立的品牌,Joint Diamond是香港其中一间主要的高档珠宝公司。

AsiaTravelCare.com

AsiaTravelCare.com (TIC Lic. No.353113) 网上旅行社,总部位于香港,同时设有多个海外辨事处,致力为提升旅游事务及质量作出贡献。凭着多年从事旅游服务的基础,我们跟本土及世界各地的旅游同业如酒店、航空公司及旅行社有着紧密的合作伙伴关系。配合多年尊业旅游顾问经验、亲切而优良的客户服务团队及最先进的计算机设施,定必为旅客提供最周详而舒适之旅程。

易科国际

易科国际中、港、澳总代理众多国际著名的专业音响、灯光、会议、控制系统品牌。旗下先歌企业创立于1988年,以优秀的产品、专业的技术、全面的服务、以及丰富的渠道管理经验,成为行业中最具实力的产品供应商和工程服务商。

Design 2 (HK) Ltd

Design 2 (HK) Ltd是一间于1987年成立的专业顾问公司。业务范围包括建筑设计、室内设计、设计项目管理等。

Kose - Faiso

Fasio的名字,灵感来自「Fascination(魅力)」及「Fashionable(时尚)」。特别为希望产品能具防晒及持久功能及活力十足的女士而设。 Fasio支持活力生活!功能性产品为你添活力! Function Makes You Active!

自然之宝

自然之宝是全球最大的集研发、生产、销售高品质营养补充剂的综合性公司,销售网络遍及世界120多个国家。长久以来都受到一众爱健康的人士所信任及喜爱。

1 2

SHARE

Ai Chatbot
完成